Food

Is Miracle Whip dairy free?

Lactose is the primary ingredient in foods that cause distress for people who are sensitive to dairy. Lactose is found in many forms in various food products, and reading labels on foods helps consumers to avoid ingesting dairy products. While items labeled as having milk, skim milk, skim milk solids and lactose are easily identifiable as containing dairy, less identifiable dairy ingredients include caseinate, whey and curd. Source: urmc.rochester.edu

Related Information

*Disclaimer: All information on this site is intended for entertainment purposes. This content is not guaranteed and results may vary person to person.